Breaking out of your comfort zone

life begins

You will never reach your calling if you stay in your comfort zone.

Press forward and reach your goals in 2015.  Do something different today, break out of the box!  Pursue your passions and make it happen!  Amazing things are waiting outside of your comfort zone.  Get out there and pursue them, no looking back!

“I’m not saying that I have this all together, that I have it made. But I am well on my way, reaching out for Christ, who has so wondrously reached out for me. Friends, don’t get me wrong: By no means do I count myself an expert in all of this, but I’ve got my eye on the goal, where God is beckoning us onward—to Jesus. I’m off and running, and I’m not turning back.” Philippians 3:14 The Message

“I press on toward the goal to win the [supreme and heavenly] prize to which God in Christ Jesus is calling us upward.” Philippians 3:14 AMP

change

2 thoughts on “Breaking out of your comfort zone

Leave a Reply

