10 Things I’m Thankful For…

10 Things I’m Thankful For:

1)      My amazing husband.  He’s all I ever dreamed of and more.

2)      My home. God has blessed us with a wonderful house we call home.

3)      New things on the horizon.  It’s always great when new opportunities open up in life.

4)      Beautiful Fall days

5)      Pumpkin Latte’s

6)      Apple Sundae’s from the apple orchard

7)      Old friends, new friends & my wonderful family

8)      My time spent with God

9)      The feeling that life is pretty grand!

10)   Zipper George, my cat 🙂  He’s black & white, cute and fuzzy.

 

5 thoughts on “10 Things I’m Thankful For…

  1. 10 Things I’m Thankful for:
    1. My God.
    2. My family in TN.
    3. My sisters and sister-in-law.
    4. Grace Church and my church family.
    5. Charis Bible College
    6. All of my friends.
    7. My home.
    8. My community.
    9. This beautiful Fall season.
    10. My life.

  2. Thankful for: 1. A rainbow arched over the mountain, 2. Sound of waves breaking on the shore, 3. A walk in the rain. 4. A walk in the sunshine, 5. More friends than I deserve, 6. Better friends than I deserve. 7. More outrageously blessed than I deserve, 8. A good night’s sleep, 9. Going to bed at night feeling I have accomplished something that day, and 10. To be living in Hawaii.

  3. 1. God’s faithfulness
    2. My family
    3. Coffee
    4. I too, love the fall
    5. My husband
    6. All things pumpkin( desserts, pumpkin pie blizzards from DQ, fall decor, etc.)
    7. Friends
    8.Baking
    9.Peace
    10. My blogging friends

Leave a Reply

